Cardinals Official Sponsor

Coach Directory

FALL SPORTS

Cross-Country Varsity (CoEd) – Tamara Horton

Football Varsity – Leonard Dantinne – Email:  leonard.dantinne@mcsdistrict.com

Football Junior Varsity – Ryan Love – Email:  ryan.love@mcsdistrict.com

Sideline Cheer Varsity – Sherri Berry – Email:  sleet@umflint.edu

Volleyball Varsity – Michelle Bouck – Email:  michelle.bouck@mcsdistrict.com

Volleyball Junior Varsity –

Volleyball Freshman –

WINTER SPORTS

Basketball Varsity (Boys) – Brandon Coleman – Email:  brandon@donatelifetriathlon.com

Basketball Junior Varsity – Chris Dipzinski – Email:  chris.dipzinski@mcsdistrict.com

Basketball Freshman – Joe Frahm – Email:  coachjoe310@yahoo.com

Basketball Varsity (Girls) – Christian Selich – Email:  christian.selich@mcsdistrict.com

Basketball Junior Varsity – John Borcherding – Email:  jborch99@yahoo.com

Wrestling Varsity (CoEd) – Greg Hudie – Email:  greg.hudie@mcsdistrict.com

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball Varsity – Chris Dipzinski – Email:  chris.dipzinski@mcsdistrict.com

Baseball Junior Varsity – Tim Mays – Email:  tmays@tds.net

Golf Varsity (Boys) – Mike Moore – Email:  michael.moore@mcsdistrict.com

Soccer Varsity (Girls) – Andrew Selich – Email:  aselich26@yahoo.com

Softball Varsity – Greg Hudie – Email:  greg.hudie@mcsdistrict.com

Softball Junior Varsity – Hailey Murray

Track & Field Varsity (CoEd) – Mike Griesing – Email:  mdgriesing@yahoo.com