Cardinals Official Sponsor

Coach Directory

FALL SPORTS

Cross-Country Varsity (CoEd) –

Football Varsity –

Football Junior Varsity –

Sideline Cheer Varsity – Sherri Berry – Email:  sleet@umflint.edu

Volleyball Varsity –

Volleyball Junior Varsity –

Volleyball Freshman –

WINTER SPORTS

Basketball Varsity (Boys) – Brandon Coleman – Email:  brandon@donatelifetriathlon.com

Basketball Junior Varsity – Chris Dipzinski – Email:  chris.dipzinski@mcsdistrict.com

Basketball Freshman – Joe Frahm – Email:  coachjoe310@yahoo.com

Basketball Varsity (Girls) – Christian Selich – Email:  christian.selich@mcsdistrict.com

Basketball Junior Varsity – John Borcherding – Email:  jborch99@yahoo.com

Wrestling Varsity (CoEd) – Greg Hudie – Email:  greg.hudie@mcsdistrict.com

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball Varsity – Chris Dipzinski – Email:  chris.dipzinski@mcsdistrict.com

Baseball Junior Varsity –

Golf Varsity (Boys) – Mike Moore – Email:  michael.moore@mcsdistrict.com

Soccer Varsity (Girls) – Andrew Selich – Email:  aselich26@yahoo.com

Softball Varsity – Greg Hudie – Email:  greg.hudie@mcsdistrict.com

Softball Junior Varsity –

Track & Field Varsity (CoEd) – Mike Griesing – Email:  mdgriesing@yahoo.com